| General Chat Forum | |
Event: Have look at this site !!! - Event Date: 05Mar2008 |
|
| Author | Message |
|
john761
Newbie
Joined: 12Dec2008
Online Status: Offline Posts: 2 view gallery
|
![]() Calendar Event: Have look at this site !!!Posted: 13Dec2008 at 10:27am |
|
Hey All, I can't believe this... I just found a site on Anabolic Steroids Check it out: http://www.steroidstoday.com |
|
IP Logged |
|
|
ruthlopez22
Newbie
Joined: 24Oct2008
Location: spain
Online Status: Offline Posts: 19 view gallery
|
![]() Posted: 14Jan2009 at 8:15am |
|
yes you are right.
Its a on Anabolic Steroids. |
|
IP Logged |
|
|
Pawl
Newbie
Joined: 18Sep2008
Online Status: Offline Posts: 8 view gallery
|
![]() Posted: 19Jan2009 at 1:36pm |
|
Why yes it is, it claims to be a neutral information source, but I can't help wondering if there's a scam going on; To see any of the site's articles you have to register with all sorts of personal information. Looks very dodgey IMHO.
|
|
|
Easy cheap car hire services
|
|
IP Logged |
|
|
||
Forum Jump |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You can vote in polls in this forum |
|
|
|
|